Results: 63 Pages

  1. Julie Mirpuri-Hathiramani, M.D.
    Julie Mirpuri-Hathiramani, M.D. http://utswmed.org/doctors/julie-mirpuri-hathiramani/ Julie Mirpuri-Hathiramani, M.D., is in the Division of Pediatrics - Neonatal-Perinatal.
  2. Sujir Nayak, M.D.
    Sujir Nayak, M.D. http://utswmed.org/doctors/sujir-nayak/ Sujir Nayak, M.D., is in the Division of Pediatrics - Neonatal-Perinatal.
  3. Jawahar Jagarapu, M.D.
    Jawahar Jagarapu, M.D. http://utswmed.org/doctors/jawahar-jagarapu/ Jawahar Jagarapu, M.D., is in the Division of Pediatrics - Neonatal-Perinatal.
  4. Jesse Banales, M.D.
    Jesse Banales, M.D. http://utswmed.org/doctors/jesse-banales/ Jesse Banales, M.D., is an Assistant Professor of Pediatrics; he specializes in neonatal and perinatal medicine.
  5. Venkatakrishna Kakkilaya, M.D.
    Venkatakrishna Kakkilaya, M.D. http://utswmed.org/doctors/venkatakrishna-kakkilaya/ Venkatakrishna Kakkilaya, M.D., is in the Division of Pediatrics - Neonatal-Perinatal.
  6. 7 strange-but-normal things to expect with a newborn
    7 strange-but-normal things to expect with a newborn http://utswmed.org/medblog/newborn-traits-surprise-parents/ Cone-shaped head? Crying without tears? Jessica Morse, M.D., discusses seven newborn traits that surprise new parents but are almost always nothing to worry about.
  7. Jennifer Thomas, M.D.
    Jennifer Thomas, M.D. http://utswmed.org/doctors/jennifer-thomas/ Jennifer Thomas, M.D., is an Assistant Professor of Pediatrics and Neurology; she specializes in fetal and neonatal neurology.
  8. Car seats, cribs, and more: Safety tips for top infant products
    Car seats, cribs, and more: Safety tips for top infant products http://utswmed.org/medblog/baby-car-seats-cribs-safety/ From car seats to strollers, pediatrician Jessica Morse, M.D., discusses safety guidelines for popular baby products, some of which are often misused.
  9. 6 things to expect with Down syndrome babies
    6 things to expect with Down syndrome babies http://utswmed.org/medblog/down-syndrome-babies/ Pediatrician Jessica Morse, M.D., discusses 6 common challenges new parents of newborns with Down syndrome face – and how to keep their babies healthy.
  10. Parkland Memorial Hospital
    Parkland Memorial Hospital http://utswmed.org/locations/parkland/parkland-memorial-hospital/ UT Southwestern Medical Center faculty provides diagnosis and treatment for patients at Parkland Memorial Hospital.