Results: 63 Pages

  1. Jessica Morse, M.D.
    Jessica Morse, M.D. http://utswmed.org/doctors/jessica-morse/ Jessica Morse, M.D., is in the Division of Pediatrics - Neonatal-Perinatal.
  2. Shamaila Gill, M.D.
    Shamaila Gill, M.D. http://utswmed.org/doctors/shamalia-gill/ Shamaila Gill, M.D., is in the Division of Pediatrics - Neonatal-Perinatal.
  3. Abigail Patterson, M.D.
    Abigail Patterson, M.D. http://utswmed.org/doctors/abigail-nitschketterson/ Abigail Patterson, M.D., is in the Division of Pediatrics - Neonatal-Perinatal.
  4. Total body cooling: Saving babies' lives after emergency delivery
    Total body cooling: Saving babies' lives after emergency delivery http://utswmed.org/medblog/total-body-cooling-saving-babies-lives-after-emergency-delivery/ Rare and unexpected labor emergencies can result in infant brain damage. But a special cooling/warming NICU therapy is shown to reduce certain disabilities and death by more than 10 percent. Learn more in this Your...
  5. Lina Chalak, M.D.
    Lina Chalak, M.D. http://utswmed.org/doctors/lina-chalak/ Lina Chalak, M.D., is a Professor of Pediatrics and Psychiatry; she specializes in fetal-neonatal neurology and developmental neuroscience.
  6. Becky Ennis, M.D.
    Becky Ennis, M.D. http://utswmed.org/doctors/becky-ennis/ Becky Ennis, M.D., is an Associate Professor in the Department of Pediatrics; she specializes in neonatal-perinatal medicine.
  7. Vedanta Dariya, M.D.
    Vedanta Dariya, M.D. http://utswmed.org/doctors/vedanta-dariya/ Vedanta Dariya, M.D., is an Assistant Professor of Pediatrics who specializes in neonatal-perinatal medicine.
  8. Aparna Patra, M.D. http://utswmed.org/doctors/aparna-patra/ Aparna Patra, M.D., is an Associate Professor in the Department of Pediatrics; she specializes in neonatal-perinatal medicine.
  9. Shalini Ramachandran, M.D.
    Shalini Ramachandran, M.D. http://utswmed.org/doctors/shalini-ramachandran/ Shalini Ramachandran, M.D., is in the Division of Pediatrics - Neonatal-Perinatal.
  10. Marina Santos Santos Oren, M.D.
    Marina Santos Santos Oren, M.D. http://utswmed.org/doctors/marina-santos-oren/ Marina Santos Oren, M.D., is an Assistant Professor of Pediatrics; she specializes in neonatal respiratory care.