Leaders in Clinical Excellence Awards

2018 Clinical Excellence Award Winners

Recognizing the Best in Clinical Excellence

In 2018, UT Southwestern announced the launch of the annual Leaders in Clinical Excellence Awards, honoring those who embody the very best in clinical and institutional excellence.

Get to know our past winners.

Select a Category

“The Leaders in Clinical Excellence Awards recognize the outstanding efforts and achievements of our clinical faculty. They serve not only to honor those who have helped advance the Medical Center in its clinical and educational missions, but also to provide an inspiration for all of us in our service to patients.”

Daniel K. Podolsky, M.D.

President, UT Southwestern Medical Center

The 2018 Award Winners: